A Year From Here

Lea Porcelain

/ A Year From Here /

Fate is clear, that’s only to you and me
Love so someone shy will remember most of it
It’s different over on the other side
It’s different with you

If from here, I was nothing for you
Everything’s for you
It’s so easy to see
I shouldn’t have followed those to reach you out here
The inside is hollow so, in a strange land
I’m on my way to there, I will not be there

Could have been the worst, I want a second try and
Love so someone shy will remember most of it
It’s different over on the other side
It’s different with you
Here from hell
I was nothing for you
Everything’s for you
It’s so easy to see

Leave a Reply

