Pity

Noga Erez

/ Pity /

One head down

Two more to go

I think I’ll go bad

Sharp sharp tongue

Ready for the speech

I think I’ll go bad

Everybody wants it now

Everybody stands in line

All of them want one thing

They’re here to get it

They keep saying

Pity pity pity Oh you’re so pretty

Pit pity pity Let me come in give a taste of you

Smart sharp witty But oh so weary

Skinny skinny skinny skinny

Skinny cat in a dog’s land

So they’re waiting for me to bend

Think I would spend most of my days searching for their eyes

Dirty talking, choking on guilt

Satin Smoky sheets my grip slipping

No no no Sharks with guns and lots of other toys

Aiming for the forehead

I think I’ve gone bad

Everybody wants it now

Everybody stands in line

Partners in crime no shame

You don’t deserve it It makes you think

Leave a Reply

