Bored To Death

Blink-182

/ Bored To Death /

(Oh oh, oh oh)
I think I met her at the minute that the rhythm was set down
(Oh oh, oh oh)
I said I’m sorry I’m a bit of a letdown
(Oh oh, oh oh)
But all my friends are daring me to come over
(Oh oh, oh oh)
So I come over and over and over
(Oh oh, oh oh)
So let me buy you a drink and we’ll pretend that you think
(Oh oh, oh oh)
That I’m the man of your dreams come to life in a dive bar
(Oh oh, oh oh)
And we’ll go over and over and over

Leave a Reply

